Included VC
Open Access Hours
Learn more about the Included VC Fellowship and hear from our Alumni in these one hour information sessions!
Monday 20th September
4-5pm BST/5-6pm CEST
Wednesday 29th September
9-10am BST/5-6pm IST
Wednesday 6th October
5-6pm BST/6-7pm CEST
Wednesday 13th October
3-4pm BST/5-6pm EAT
Want to learn more about the Included VC 2021 Fellows' experience? Head over to the 2021 Reflections!